Endicott ELKS LODGE #1977 OFFICERS FOR 2018 - 2019

Home   |   Committees  |  Upcoming Events  |  Newsletters  |   Related Sites


Exalted Ruler (President):

Chuck MonroneyPER

Leading Knight (1st Vice President):

Sharon Powell  PER

Loyal Knight (2nd Vice President):

Matt Gorman

Lecturing Knight (3rd Vice President):



Sharon Dudek


Rich Bednar


Betty Lou DiRienzo


Barbara Cobb



Inner Guard:

Dean Stone


Jay Cobb, Janey Sbarra,  Mike Elmore, PSVP



Elk Of The Month 2018-2019


March 2019

Betty Lou Dirienzo

September 2018

Dean Stone

April 2018

John Morgus

 October 2018


Rich Bednar

May 2018

Bill Tiffany

November 2018

Barbara Cobb

June 2018

Chad Parker

December 2018

Tom Esposito

July 2018

Mike Elmore

January 2019

Mike Alexander

August 2018

Jim McCauley

February 2019

Chuck Monroney




2018-2019 Elk of The Year


Carol Forde


2018-2019 Officer Of The Year


Sharon Dudek


2018-2019 Citizen  Of The Year


Ed Hudock










Who we are

American Citizens of at least 21 years of age who believe in God.  We are also people who
believe in helping our communities and people who believe in supporting our nation's veterans.

Need more information?

If you have questions or need more information about the Endicott Elks Lodge, you can contact the Exalter Ruler or contact any of our lodge officers.  

Home   |   Committees  |  Upcoming Events  |  Newsletters  |   Related Sites